Retired Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Email
Dr. Agrest Bruria Teacher B Agresb@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Ben-Ami Naama/Head of Arabic teacher training course Instructor Dr. naamaba@012.net.il
Dr. Ben-Meir Ruth Teacher B Rbenmer@gmail.com
Prof. Cohen Arie Associate Professor ariecohen40@hotmail.com
Prof. Court Deborah Associate Professor deborah.court@biu.ac.il
Prof. Dor-Shav Zecharia retired dorshav@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Fessler Aliza Teaching Associate B fesslea@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gaziel Haim Full Professor/Head of the Social Integration in Education Institute gazielh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Glaubman Rivka פנסיונרית glaubmr@isdn.net.il
Ms. Golan Roni/Practice teaching coordinator Teacher D Ronigolan1@013.net
Ms. Goldberg Dina Senior Lecturer dina.goldberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Harel Rivka Teaching Associate B harelr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Iram Yaakov Full Professor iram@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Kaniel Shlomo Associate Professor Shlomo.Kaniel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Katz Yaacov Emeritus Professor katzya@biu.ac.il
Dr. Klein Yael Teacher D neshama99@gmail.com
Prof. Kramarski Bracha Associate Professor Bracha.Kramarski@biu.ac.il
Prof. Menis Joseph Full Professor menis@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mevarech Zmira Full Professor/ Dean of the faculty of social science Zemira.Mevarech@biu.ac.il
Dr. Muresan Iris Teaching Associate B irismuresan@walla.com
Dr. Nisim Shoshana Instructor Dr nissimshoshana@gmail.com
Prof. Offir Baruch Associate Profesor Offir-e@inter.net.il
Dr. Ornan Etty teacher C natornan@netvision.net.il
Dr. Resnick David Senior Lecturer drbiu1@gmail.com
Prof. Rich Yisrael Associate Professor/Head of Stern Institute for the Study and Advancement of Religious Education yisrael.rich@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ronen Mati Teacher C
Ms. Rosenberg Yehoudith Teaching Associate A yehurose@gmail.com
Prof. Schremer Oded Associate Professor Oded.Schremer@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shachar Hannah Senior Lecturer hannashachar@gmaill.com
Prof. Simpson Simon פנסיונר
Prof. Tzuriel David Full Professor tzuried@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yinon Avigail Teacher B Avigail.yinon@biu.ac.il