Retired Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Email
Dr. Agrest Bruria Professor Emeritus Agresb@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Ben-Ami Naama/Head of Arabic teacher training course Instructor Dr. naamaba@012.net.il
Dr. Ben-Meir Ruth Professor Emeritus Rbenmer@gmail.com
Prof. Cohen Arie Associate Professor ariecohen40@hotmail.com
Prof. Court Deborah Associate Professor deborah.court@biu.ac.il
Prof. Dor-Shav Zecharia Professor Emeritus dorshav@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Fessler Aliza Lecturer fesslea@biu.ac.il
Prof. Gaziel Haim Full Professor, Head of the Institute for the Advancement of Integration in Education gazielh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Glaubman Rivka Lecturer glaubmr@isdn.net.il
Ms. Golan Roni Lecturer, Practicum coordinator Ronigolan1@013.net
Ms. Goldberg Dina Senior Lecturer dina.goldberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Harel Rivka Lecturer harelr@biu.ac.il
Prof. Iram Yaakov Full Professor iram@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Kaniel Shlomo Associate Professor Shlomo.Kaniel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Katz Yaacov Professor Emeritus katzya@biu.ac.il
Dr. Klein Yael Professor Emeritus neshama99@gmail.com
Prof. Kramarski Bracha Associate Professor Bracha.Kramarski@biu.ac.il
Prof. Menis Joseph Full Professor menis@biu.ac.il
Prof. Mevarech Zmira Full Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Social Science Zemira.Mevarech@biu.ac.il
Dr. Muresan Iris Lecturer irismuresan@walla.com
Dr. Nisim Shoshana Instructor Dr nissimshoshana@gmail.com
Prof. Offir Baruch Associate Profesor Offir-e@inter.net.il
Dr. Ornan Etty Lecturer natornan@netvision.net.il
Dr. Resnick David Senior Lecturer drbiu1@gmail.com
Prof. Rich Yisrael Associate Professor, Head of Stern Institute for the Study and Advancement of Religious Education yisrael.rich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Romi Shlomo Professor, Director of the Institute for Research and Community Education shlomo.romi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ronen Mati Lecturer matronen@gmail.com
Ms. Rosenberg Yehoudith Lecturer yehurose@gmail.com
Prof. Schremer Oded Associate Professor Oded.Schremer@biu.ac.il
Dr. Shachar Hannah Senior Lecturer hannashachar@gmaill.com
Prof. Simpson Simon Lecturer unknown@biu.ac.il
Prof. Tzuriel David Full Professor tzuried@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yinon Avigail Lecturer Avigail.yinon@biu.ac.il