Junior faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Email
Ms. Abrahami Judith Teaching Associate A Judith.Abrahami@biu.ac.il
Mr. Abutbul-Teboul Rafael Teaching Associate B teboulr@biu.ac.il
Ms. Adler Malka Teaching Associate A malkita@bezeqint.net
Dr. Amit Gil Teaching Associate B Gil.Amit@biu.ac.il
Dr. Apel Zeev Teaching Associate B apelze@biu.ac.il
Mr. Arzi Arye Assistant B Arye.Arzi@gmail.com
Dr. Asif Tsemach Instructor tsemach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bart Dorit Teaching Associate B baratd@biu.ac.il
Ms. Bazak Shira Instructor shira.bazak@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ben Ezra Ilana Teaching Associate A Ben_ezra@einhahoresh.org.il
Ms. Ben-Menahem Hani Teaching Associate A Hani.Ben-Menhaem@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bental Ayelet Teaching Associate B ayelet.ayeletbental@gmail.com
Ms. Burstein - Touboul Zhanna Teacher D Zhanna.Burstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Buzaglo Aharon Teaching Associate B abuzaglo@gmail.com
Dr. Chen-Levi Tamar Teaching Associate B Tamar.Chen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen-Shalit Teaching Associate B rotemshalit@gmail.com
Dr. Dadon-Golan zehorit Teaching Associate B zehorit.dadon@mail.biu.ac.il
Ms. Eitan Dganit Assistant B Dganit.Eitan@Biu.ac.il
Dr. Etzion Dafna Teaching Associate B dafnaetz@gmail.com
Dr. Feintuch Yonatan Teaching Associate B Yonatan.Feintuch@biu.ac.il
Dr. Fogel-Geva Irit Assistant B Irit.Fogel-Geva@biu.ac.il
Ms. Genzar olga Teaching Associate A olgagen@gmail.com
Dr. Goldratt Miri Teaching Associate B Miri.Goldratt@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gross Ariel Teaching Associate B Ariel.Gross@biu.ac.il
Dr. Har-Shoshanim Tal Teaching Associate A Tal.Britbert@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hefer Michal עמית הוראה ב'
Ms. hkeinan asenat Teaching Associate A asenathkeinan@gmail.com
Dr. Iris Teaching Associate B iriserdreich@gmail.com
Dr. Izenberg Mali Teaching Associate B Malieis@walla.com
Dr. Jagerman Nurit Teaching Associate B Nuritj@netvision.net.il
Ms. Kahta Shani Teaching Associate B Shani360kahta@gmail.com
Dr. Kasirer Anat Teaching Associate B kasirer8@gmail.com
Mr. Katz Tova Teaching Associate A tovakatz@netvision.net.il
Dr. Kelly-Ogen Anat Teaching Associate B Anat.Ogen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kest Shilhav Teaching Associate B kest@bezeqint.net
Dr. Kimhi Yael Instructor Dr. yael.kimhi@gmail.com
Dr. Klein Alex Teaching Associate B Kleinj@biu.ac.il
Dr. Laor Noa Teaching Associate B noa.laor@biu.ac.il
Ms. Levi - Shimon Shani Instructor Shanilevshim@gmail.com
Dr. Levin Ariel Teaching Associate B A3levin@gmail.com
Ms. Linor Assistant Linor79@gmail.com
Dr. Manovitch Judith Teaching Associate B manovichy@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Orly Teaching Associate B orlym06@walla.co.il
Ms. Noa Ginosar Teaching Associate A
Dr. Oppenhaim-Shachar Sigal Teaching Associate B Sigal.Oppenhaim-Shachar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Patael Smadar Teaching Associate B smadar.patael@biu.ac.il
Dr. Peled Smadar Teaching Associate B pesmadar@zahav.net.il
Dr. Portugez Adi Teaching Associate B adi.portugez@gmail.com
Ms. Reznick Julia Instructor julia.reznick@gmail.com
Dr. Rifinski hagit Teaching Associate B rifinski@gmail.com
Ms. Rozenfeld Kraft Ravit Assistant ravitrk74@gmail.com
Ms. samuel-magle keren Teaching Associate A magikar@gmail.com
Ms. Schreiber Iris Teaching Associate B irisifi5@gmail.com
Ms. Shalom Maya Assistant maya.13x@gmail.com
Ms. Sinkevich Tali Teaching Associate A tali.sin@hotmail.com
Mr. Topelberg Noam Teaching Associate B noamtopelberg@gmail.com
Dr. Tsuriel Moria Teaching Associate B Moria.Tsuriel@biu.ac.il
Mr. Wachs Hillel Teaching Associate A hillel.wachs@biu.ac.il
Dr. Waniel Ariela Teaching Associate B awaniel@gmail.com
Dr. Worman Hilel Teaching Associate B whillel@hotmail.com
Dr. Yitzhaki Dafna Teaching Associate B dafna.yitzhaki@gmail.com
Dr. Yosef Lea Teaching Associate B Leayosef@gmail.com
Dr. Zeichner Orit Teaching Associate B Orit.Zeichner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zilka Gila Teaching Associate B gila.zilka@biu.ac.il