Junior faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Email
Ms. Abrahami Judith Lecturer Judith.Abrahami@biu.ac.il
Mr. Abutbul-Teboul Rafael Lecturer teboulr@biu.ac.il
Ms. Adler Malka Lecturer malkita@bezeqint.net
Dr. Apel Zeev Lecturer apelze@biu.ac.il
Mr. Arzi Arye Lecturer Arye.Arzi@gmail.com
Dr. Asif Tsemach Instructor tsemach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bart Dorit Lecturer baratd@biu.ac.il
Ms. Bazak Shira Instructor shira.bazak@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ben Ezra Ilana Lecturer Ben_ezra@einhahoresh.org.il
Ms. Ben-Menahem Hani Lecturer Hani.Ben-Menhaem@biu.ac.il
Dr. Bental Ayelet Lecturer ayelet.ayeletbental@gmail.com
Ms. Burstein-Touboul Zhanna Lecturer Zhanna.Burstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Buzaglo Aharon Lecturer abuzaglo@gmail.com
Dr. Chen-Levi Tamar Lecturer Tamar.Chen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen-Shalit Lecturer rotemshalit@gmail.com
Dr. Dadon-Golan zehorit Lecturer zehorit.dadon@mail.biu.ac.il
Ms. Eitan Dganit Lecturer Dganit.Eitan@Biu.ac.il
Dr. Etzion Dafna Lecturer dafnaetz@gmail.com
Dr. Feintuch Yonatan Lecturer Yonatan.Feintuch@biu.ac.il
Dr. Fogel-Geva Irit Lecturer Irit.Fogel-Geva@biu.ac.il
Ms. Genzar olga Lecturer olgagen@gmail.com
Dr. Gil Amit Lecturer Gil.Amit@biu.ac.il
Dr. Goldratt Miri Lecturer Miri.Goldratt@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gross Ariel Lecturer Ariel.Gross@biu.ac.il
Dr. Har-Shoshanim Tal Lecturer Tal.Britbert@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hefer Michal Lecturer hefermic@gmail.com
Ms. hkeinan asenat Lecturer asenathkeinan@gmail.com
Dr. Iris Lecturer iriserdreich@gmail.com
Dr. Izenberg Mali Lecturer Malieis@walla.com
Dr. Jagerman Nurit Lecturer Nuritj@netvision.net.il
Ms. Kahta Shani Lecturer Shani360kahta@gmail.com
Dr. Kasirer Anat Lecturer kasirer8@gmail.com
Mr. Katz Tova Lecturer tovakatz@netvision.net.il
Dr. Kelly-Ogen Anat Lecturer Anat.Ogen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kest Shilhav Lecturer kest@bezeqint.net
Dr. Kimhi Yael Lecturer yael.kimhi@gmail.com
Dr. Klein Alex Lecturer Kleinj@biu.ac.il
Dr. Laor Noa Lecturer noa.laor@biu.ac.il
Ms. Levi - Shimon Shani Instructor Shanilevshim@gmail.com
Dr. Levin Ariel Lecturer A3levin@gmail.com
Ms. Linor Assistant Linor79@gmail.com
Dr. Manovitch Judith Lecturer manovichy@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Orly Lecturer orlym06@walla.co.il
Ms. Noa Ginosar Lecturer ginnosarnoa@gmail.com
Dr. Oppenhaim-Shachar Sigal Lecturer Sigal.Oppenhaim-Shachar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Patael Smadar Lecturer smadar.patael@biu.ac.il
Dr. Peled Smadar Lecturer pesmadar@zahav.net.il
Dr. Portugez Adi Lecturer adi.portugez@gmail.com
Ms. Reznick Julia Instructor julia.reznick@gmail.com
Dr. Rifinski Hagit Lecturer rifinski@gmail.com
Ms. Rozenfeld Kraft Ravit Assistant ravitrk74@gmail.com
Ms. samuel-magle keren Lecturer magikar@gmail.com
Ms. Schreiber Iris Lecturer irisifi5@gmail.com
Ms. Shalom Maya Assistant maya.13x@gmail.com
Ms. Sinkevich Tali Lecturer tali.sin@hotmail.com
Mr. Topelberg Noam Lecturer noamtopelberg@gmail.com
Dr. Tsuriel Moria Lecturer Moria.Tsuriel@biu.ac.il
Mr. Wachs Hillel Lecturer hillel.wachs@biu.ac.il
Dr. Waniel Ariela Lecturer awaniel@gmail.com
Dr. Worman Hilel Lecturer whillel@hotmail.com
Dr. Yitzhaki Dafna Lecturer dafna.yitzhaki@gmail.com
Dr. Yosef Lea Lecturer Leayosef@gmail.com
Dr. Zeichner Orit Lecturer Orit.Zeichner@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zilka Gila Lecturer gila.zilka@biu.ac.il