List of Lecturers

עברית Tell a Friend

Academic Staff in the Teacher Education Program

Head of Program & Deputy Director of the School of Education: Professor Tova Michalsky

 

Heads of Tracks

List of lecturers that teach in the Teacher Education program

 

Track Head of Track

          E-mail

Biology

Prof. Michal Zion

Michal.Zion@biu.ac.il

Language and Literacy

Dr. Aliza Laserson

al@laserson.net

Literature

Dr. Judith Manovitch

manovichy@gmail.com

Chemistry

Dr. Zvia Fund

Zvia.Fund@biu.ac.il

History 

Dr. Mali Eisenberg

malieis@walla.co.il

Music

Dr. Atara Isaacson  

isaacsa@biu.ac.il

Jewish Art

Dr. Noam Topelberg

noamtopelberg@gmail.com

Bible

Dr. Nava Cohen

Nava.Cohen@biu.ac.il

Special Education

Dr. Esther Isman

Esther.Isman@biu.ac.il

Mathematics and Physics

Dr. Iris Schreiber

irisifi5@gmail.com

English

Dr. Hagit Rafinski

rifinski@gmail.com

Arabic  

Dr. Meirav Nadler Akirav

Meirav.Nadler-Akirav@biu.ac.il

Social Sciences

Dr. Gila Zalka

gila.zilka@gmail.com

Geography of Human and Environment

Mrs. Olga Ganzer

olgagen@gmail.com

Land of Israel Studies

Dr. Efrat Silber

silbere1000@gmail.com

 

 

Mrs. Ilana Ben Ezra

Mrs. Sara Friedel

Mrs. Yehudit Rosenberg

Dr. Orly Michael

Dr. Esther Isman

Dr. Asif Tzemach

Dr. Ariel Levin

Dr. Varda Rosenthal

Dr. Tova Michalsky

Dr. Judith Manovitch

Dr. Michal Hefer

Dr. Mali Eisenberg

Dr. Miriam Alfasi

Dr. Sigal Eden

Dr. Shira Eluz

Dr. Vered Halamish

Dr. Tamar Chen-Levi

Dr. Yonatan Feintuch
Dr. Ilya Mazin

Dr. Itzchak Weiss

Dr. Olga Ganzer

Dr. Iris Schreiber

Mrs. Julia Reznick

Dr. Sigal Shlomo