Department of Professional Development

עברית Tell a Friend

                                   

The Department for Professional Development, Bar-Ilan University   

Tel: 03-5318445  

Fax: 03-5349532 

Department for Professional Development website

Email: infohish@biu.ac.il

 

Staff:

Dr. Ruti Birger, Head of the Department for Professional Development

Email: Ruth.Birger@biu.ac.il

Ruti holds a Ph.D. in Educational Counseling from Bar-Ilan University. She is head of the Cognitive Behavior Therapy Program in the  Educational Counseling program for master's degree. She is involved in the development and establishment of a series of courses and training courses in the center as well as the arrangement and leadership of academic and professional lecturers. She is a faculty member at the School of Education at Bar-Ilan University in the field of educational psychology. She is an educational counselor and Cognitive Behavioral (CBT) psychotherapist. She deals with the counseling, guidance, and treatment of a range of emotional, functional and social difficulties.

 

 Haim Marciano, Director of the Department for Professional Development

Email:  Haim.Marciano@mail.biu.ac.il  

Haim holds a bachelor's degree in Policy Administration and Policy and a master's degree in Talmud from Bar-Ilan University. He has experience in organizing, initiating and operating courses and conferences in and outside of academia.

 

Shahar Zadok, Director of Marketing and Development at the Department for Professional Development

Email: Shahar.Zadok@mail.biu.ac.il

Shahar holds a master's degree in Organizational Behavior with a specialization in organizational development and training, a bachelor's degree in Education with a specialization in information systems. Has experience in managing training systems. He is an organizational consultant, and life coach for success and self-fulfillment.

 

Rivka Sagiv, Secretary

Email: Rivka.Sagivr@mail.biu.ac.il

Odelia Shay, Secretary

Email: Odelia.Shay@mail.biu.ac.il

Nurit Adani, Secretary

Email: Nurit.Adani@biu.ac.il

Oriyan Bosy, Compensation Coordinator

Email: Oriyan.Bosy@mail.biu.ac.il

 

For more infromation, questions, and registristion:

http://www.bar-ilan-hishtalmut.com/ 

 

Email: infohish@biu.ac.il 

  • Tel: 03-5318445
  • Fax: 03-5349532