Sessional instructors

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Position Email
Dr. Altarac Haia Lecturer haiaaltarac@bezeqint.net
Dr. Aminadav Chaia Lecturer Chaiaaminadav@yahoo.com
Ms. Amity Bat Sheva Lecturer bat7320@netvision.net.il
Dr. Arnon Yishai Instructor Dr. Earnon@bigfoot.com
Dr. Arzouan Yossi Instructor Dr. Yossi.Arzouan@biu.ac.il
Ms. Ashkenazy Dalila Lecturer Dalila.Ashkenazy@biu.ac.il
Dr. Benjamin Benny Lecturer Benny.Benjamin@biu.ac.il
Dr. Catz Or Instructor Dr. orcatz@gmail.com
Dr. Dor Osnat Lecturer dorasnat@nana.co.il
Dr. Egozi Gila Lecturer egozir@netvision.net.il
Ms. Fenig Dalia Lecturer daliafe@education.gov.il
Dr. Getahune Simcha Instructor Dr. Simcha.Getahune@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gilat Israel Zvi Associate Professor gilatiz@netanya.ac.il
Dr. Greenzweig Michael Instructor Dr. micagr@013.net
Ms. Heksher Ofra Lecturer heksher222@gmail.com
Dr. Inbar Jacinto Lecturer Jacinto.Inbar@biu.ac.il
Ms. Israeli Ariella Lecturer Ariella.Israeli@biu.ac.il
Ms. Izenberg Revital Lecturer revital.fisenberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kaminka Eyal Instructor Dr. Eyal.Kaminka@biu.ac.il
Dr. Klein Sara Instructor Dr. sara.klein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Konhn Elliot Instructor Dr eli@lookstein.org
Dr. Levi Ronit Lecturer levieron@netvision.net.il
Ms. Luria Ella Lecturer ela.luria@gmail.com
Dr. Malach Daniel Instructor Dr. Daniel.Malach@biu.ac.il
Dr. Mamou Reuven Instructor Dr reuven.mamou@biu.ac.il
Ms. Manor Shula Lecturer Shulamit.Friedenberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Portowitz Adena Instructor Dr. Adena.Portowitz@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Ronen Bat Sheva Lecturer bat_7@hotmail.com
Dr. Rubowitz Moshe Instructor Dr. myrubo@gmail.com
Dr. Schreiber Michal Senior Lecturer michal.schreiber@biu.ac.il
Dr. Seri Noam Instructor Dr noamseri@gmail.com
Ms. Shterental Tami Lecturer shteret@yahoo.com
Dr. Sobelman-Rosenthal Varda Instructor Dr Rosent@Zahav.net.il
Dr. Sonnenshain Meira Lecturer sonnenm@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Tal Dalia Instructor Dr. Daliatal51@gmail.com
Dr. Vishne Tal Hana Senior Lecturer tali@vishne.com
Dr. Zilbernagel Shlomit Lecturer zil@bezeqint.net
Dr. יעקבס יהונתן Instructor Dr.